Stone Titan



The members of Stone Titan have been playing their own brand of relentlessly painful sludge-metal since forming in 2008. Since then they have toured the US twice, released a handful of cassette EPs (including a split release with fellow CT weirdos GOWL), and a 7” EP. With their debut LP entitled “Scratch ‘N Sniff” coming out on Safety Meeting Records in May 2013, Stone Titan will only get heavier and far more punishing as time goes on.

Stone Titan Facebook



SMR030 Stone Titan – Scratch ‘N Sniff lp

300 press run

downloads included

1. I Wish I Was Fucking Dead

2. Groovy Warhead Commander

3. Can O Worms

4. Miles Away From Sober

5. Alaskan Thunderfuck

6. Faul

7. A Brief History Of Overweight Men

8. Scratch ‘N Sniff